Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Amsterdamscheveld
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Amsterdamscheveld (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Amsterdamscheveld (1)

True Love I Am Here Looking For

56 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Amsterdamscheveld, Drenthe, Netherlands Here for Serious Relationship in Amsterdamscheveld
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 9 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bryan1007Write testimonial
Add bryan1007 to your favourite's ListAdd bryan1007 to your favourite's List
Refer bryan1007's profile to your friendRefer bryan1007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bryan1007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity Dutch
I can speak Dutch
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
i am loving, caring, understanding, easy going, i have sense of humor, i am here to found a true love, someone i will share the rest of my life with her
About My Partner:
i want a good partner,who is loving,caring,understanding,easy going,someone that have sense of humor
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 48-68 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.73 seconds