Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Amsterdamscheveld
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Amsterdamscheveld (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Amsterdamscheveld (1)

Single Lady Seeking My Best Friend And Hot Lover

33 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Amsterdamscheveld, Drenthe, Netherlands Here for Marriage in Amsterdamscheveld, Activity Partner in Amsterdamscheveld, Casual Dating in Amsterdamscheveld, Friendship in Amsterdamscheveld, Serious Relationship in Amsterdamscheveld
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 88 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for heather80504Write testimonial
Add heather80504 to your favourite's ListAdd heather80504 to your favourite's List
Refer heather80504's profile to your friendRefer heather80504's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of heather80504
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I can be best described as optimistic, high spirited and broadminded.. I love romance, freedom and I am very much future oriented. I am a physical person. I respond to the world through action, rather than practicality, intellect, or emotion.
About My Partner:
Someone who is caring and finds happiness in the arms of a special person. A Man who is happy with himself and has an offbeat sense of humor. Someone I can tell my darkest secrets and know that he will always keep them in his heart.
Is that asking alot?
My Passion: Car Racing, Books, Movies   Sports I Like: Hockey, Rugby, Tennis, Baseball   My Activities: Traveling   Book(s) I Like: James Hardly Chase   Music: Jazz, Soul   TV Shows: Bill Cosby   Movies: Sabotage, Sicario, Taxi   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Dancing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds